Prasannamani College of
Physical Education & Yoga
Quick Links
Governing Body
1.Sri Ranendra Pratap Swain
At:Radhagobindapur,Po: Dhaipur,Cuttack
2.Ossim Mohammmad
Sr.Teaching Staff,Pasanamani College
Of Physical Education and Yoga,Tigiria Cuttack.
Member Secretary
3.Gourahari Parida
At/Po: Achalkote,Tigiria,Cuttack
4.Mamtaz Ali Ahemad
At:Karadapalli,Po: Tigiria,Cuttack
(Minority Community)
5.Smt. Susama Deury
At:Nuagada Sabarasahi,Po: Tigiria,Cuttack
(ST/SC Community)
6.Smt. RitaRani Sahani
At/Po: Tigiria,Ps:Tigiria,Cuttack
7.Smt. Jharana Jena
At:Gokarnnakhal,Po: Tigiria,Cuttack
8.Dr.Subit Pattanaik,Lecture
P.M.C Physical Education & Yoga Tigiria
(Teacher Representive)
10.Dasarathi Behera,Head Clerk
P.M.C Physical Education & Yoga Tigiria
(Non-Teaching Staff Representive)
11.Sri Bansidhar Rout
At/Po:Bindhanima ,Tigiria ,Cuttack
12.Debishree AguriChandan Patnaik
M.L.A Nominee
13.Smt. Kunkumita Nayak
Principal,Kalinga Womesns College ,Cuttack
Nominee Of Vice Chancellor,Utkal University
14.Rani RasamanjariDevi,Ex MLA Athagarh
Ex Chairman,Tigirai,Cuttack
Nominee Of Directer Higher Education,Odisha
15. Dr. Ramesh Chandra Pradhan(Principal)
P.M.C Physical Education & Yoga Tigiria
Ex-Officio Member
Sri. RanendraPratap swain
Prasannamani College of Physical Education & Yoga is a bold and daring venture to create an educational cradle in the area that will cater better to the Physical educational needs of the people and place.
Dr. Ramesh Chandra Pradhan
Provide Good vocational guidance and placement services, professional and academic leadership in the field of physical education.
Ossim Mohammad
We have set up, in this regard, Committees and various Literary Clubs to foster the overall growth of the students. New avenues to foster sporting talents are in the offing and to enrich the esthetic sense, we regularly organize various cultural activities.
Copyright © Prasannamani College of Physical Education & Yoga 2011, All rights reserved